Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Professional
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Maurer was very thorough and was concise with the plan of care
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Maurer and the staff that work with him are all professional and lovely. He has been instrumental in my health and recovery.
Toren C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The procedure was great. However, I felt like it always started late. (Maybe I didn't know the time I'm supposed to be there?)
Ryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
All our family’s visits to Dr. Vincent are helpful and instructive. He and his staff always listen and get to the heart of the matter. I follow his instructions and my ailment improves. Thank you very much.
Susannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Maurer has a very calm Bedside manner.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very nice and knowledgeable
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Vincent is very responsive to my concerns and questions. I appreciate his attention to getting as much information as possible before recommending a plan.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent care, as always.
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt, decisive, trustworthy, effective.
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Vincent is the best! He’s very patient and he listens. Finally found a doc to help with my chronic foot pain!
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very knowledgeable and great patient care.
Russell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent service, very thorough and compassionate. All my questions were answered and the treatment throughout the healing of the broken toe was first class
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Hope K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very thorough, answered all my questions and gave me the tools to feel better.
Mona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor Maurer is an attentive, caring, skilled doctor who truly cares about creating health for his patients. He was the surgeon for my husband's foot issues and for our son when in tore his achilles tendon. Both outcomes were great. He has treated my foot issues so I could get back to walking each day and I am very thankful for that. Perhaps, his amazing, artistic photographic skills contribute to his ability to see things that others might miss. Thank you Dr. Mauer and your Support Team for your collaborative, caring approach. We appreciate you very much!
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Maurer was very knowledgeable and thorough.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
care and staff were excellent
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Went out of way to meet out of schedule to address a situation that appeared critical. Solved the problem well without delay. Greatest customer service I’ve experienced this year.
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
My visit with Dr. Maurer was great from start to finish. The front staff were very professional and the reception area is very well maintained. Dr. Maurer's technician was very thorough and efficient. Dr. Maurer took the time to make sure I had a good understanding of my condition and treatment options available to me. I'm very happy with the care I received and wouldn't go elsewhere for my podiatry needs.