Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

18 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia K.
Submitted 01/17/19
They do such a through job of asking questions and listening. Dr. Mauer explains the reasons why and helps understand what is going on to proactively make a plan. So glad I came here and have been able to help so much! Thank you, thank you!
Marcie O.
Submitted 01/15/19
This entire practice is run at the highest standard of care, calm professionalism, and expertise. Thank you to everyone-including Bella-for helping me!
Jim N.
Submitted 01/03/19
Painful Plantar And Toe Pain gone. Inserts working great
Karen G.
Submitted 12/20/18
My daughter and I have both been to Dr. Mauer at WA Foot & Ankle. He is knowledgeable, professional, thorough and quick. I first heard of him via a referral from a highly regarded sports medicine doctor my daughter had to see for a serious condition. Our experience with Dr. Mauer and staff was so good, I decided to schedule my own visit for a foot condition and needed replacement orthotics as well. We have had the same great experiences in each of our multiple visits to WA Foot & Ankle. Dr. Mauer and staff are great with adults and kids.
Shanno R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Mauer is great. He helped me with PF after having my second child. I was feeling better the next day after being in pain for months. He understood that staying off my feet was not an option.
Toby R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Ever waited for the doctor so long you finished the article? My first visit, I was invited in before I was done checking in and the second two visits, I waited somewhere between 2-5 mins - AMAZING! It was the shortest wait I've ever experience and it wasn't a fluke. Beside the time, I was impressed with Dr. Vincent's knowledge, his communication skills or "bedside manner," his cheerful demeanor and the overall experience including his assistants check-in. This is the first recommendation I've ever done, for any service, but the experience was so amazing, I wanted to let folks know.
Nora S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Maurer is an exceptional physician. He is knowledgeable, caring and thorough. I give him the highest recommendation!
Jim C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Stephanie and Dr Maurer have Been great. Fantastic listeners and effective treatment.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Office was so friendly. The doctor was great and really listened to my concerns. Their dog, Bella, was the icing on the cake.
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Vincent is awesome!!!!!
Will M.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was first recommended to Dr. Maurer nearly 10 years ago by my friends in the ultra running community. Dr. Maurer has brought me through the occasional running injury, one broken foot and was THE guy who found and removed a tumor from my ankle in a very tricky surgery. He cares deeply about his patients and I know he’s changed personal plans, canceled vacations etc. to be there on their behalf. I absolutely recommend him and his staff. In fact, even though I’ve moved further south, I still drive the 90 minutes to stick with him for treatment.
Michele S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I have had 2 foot surgeries with Dr Maurer and trust him completely. He does a great job of explaining everything and making you feel completely cared for before and after surgery and during recovery. His staff is absolutely amazing and provides a VIP experience that is genuine. You feel surrounded by a team of experts helping you though a very challenging experience.
Mark E.
Submitted 12/05/18
Working on feet trouble
Jennifer L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Maurer has been taking care of my family's feet for more than 10 years. I have always found him to be caring, empathetic, knowledgeable & thorough. I can depend on Dr. Maurer and his staff to provide the very best care, in a comfortable and professional manor.
Malissa O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Appreciate The caring treatment.
Stefanie M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Vincent and staff have been amazing to work with the past 2 years. Dr. Vincent takes the time to make sure I understand what is going on which allows me to feel comfortable in the decisions of my treatment. Though I live in Hawaii, I still come back to have Dr. Vincent as my podiatrist.
Fiona M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Vincent and staff have been amazing at making sure I fully understand what is going on with my feet.
Barbara D.
Submitted 12/04/18
After not walking comfortably from heel pain for well over a year, Dr. Maurer gave me significant relief. Such a difference in my activity level, I feel near normal I! Thank you Dr. Maurer