Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

259 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy F.
Submitted 05/15/22
Caring
Davina D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Vincent is awesome! He has helped me tremendously with my plantar fasciitis. Would highly recommend him for any foot needs
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/11/22
The doctor was very thorough.
Kelten W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great service and super friendly
Lawrence S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Mauer made a huge impact in my mobility! Very grateful for his expertise! I was tired of being in pain and went to him for a second opinion.
Trinh N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Best foot dr.
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff is always great and Bella too
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Maurer and his staff were all, without exception, warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and provided a high level of caring and competence. This was particularly welcome by me, as this was a 1st-in-the-morning appointment, opened up by a serendipitous cancellation. The subject was hardened + thickened toe nails...the doctor had at hand exactly what was necessary to solve this vexatious happenstance. There will be follow-up to see what next is required to hold such problematic toe nails at bay. I look forward to seeing the doctor and staff when the time is right. A favorite line of mine applies here: Dr. Maurer was on time and on the money. Many thanks to the RunDoctor and Staff.
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Sincere staff that listens and provides positive feedback and options for improved health.
Ross H.
Submitted 04/26/22
The best!
John T.
Submitted 04/22/22
As expected.
Margaret R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Vincent is very kind and personable.
Marna M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Vincent was knowledgeable, personable and helpful. He made a recommendation to get mountain bike shoes to help me ride my bike more safely after my injury. Thank you so much!!
Karen G.
Submitted 04/20/22
I think Dr. Maurer is great as a physician, surgeon and person. Lately my wait times have been very long. Yesterday was at least a 1/2 hour post appointment time before I got to the room then another 20 minutes or more before he came in. That is frustrating. My appointment was for a 6 month post op. I guess it is just routine, but he didn't really do much when he examined me. I should have asked why I had to come in.
Caroline R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, friendly and very helpful!
Eleanor R.
Submitted 04/13/22
He’s excellent
Timothy E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Awesome very very thorough And a very nice guy!
Janet D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Vincent is friendly and thorough. I am grateful for all he has done for me.
John B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thorough and knowledgeable. Truly working in the best interest of the patient.