Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mincha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Vincent
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
On time. Very professional. Highly recommend
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
efficient
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr.Vincent has provided me 2 foot surgeries in the past. My most recent procedure was the removal of a growth under my big toe. I had been having persistent toe infections and his attention to detail found that it was being caused by a growth under the toenail. I have been 100% satisfied with his knowledge, pleasant and personable manner, attention to detail, and follow up in all of my medical procedures that he has performed.
Kandi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The office staff girls were nice they even had hot tea for customers the inside of the office was very cool looking having Bella the dog iwas a great companion during my exam all companies need an office dog and the doctor was very kind and nice and he knows his stuff
Ali H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
It was great experience
Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
It was good. Jen was pretty cool. Dr. Vincent is a nice guy. The customer service is pretty good as well.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Good explanation of my surgery and after care
Carolyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Such a relief to get answers for the pain in my tendon & decide on a course of action. Yay I can’t wait till it’s better. Such good advice and I will do what Dr. Mauer says for sure.
Sami E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Professional, informative, proficient, & courteous. Results of surgery are so far so good.
Lucas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Knowledgeable, short wait time
Marius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great interaction, personal friendly doctor and team, very nice facility. Dr showed us the X-rays, explained the plan for treatment, and we were in today for orthotic fitting. Sent us home with a plan and next steps to do at home… no unnecessary follow up visits.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Staff is very friendly and efficient and makes you feel very important
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I found Dr. Maurer very professional and willing to cover all treatment options with me. I didn't feel rushed or like I was an inconvenience for him - which sadly I've felt with other doctors. I'd recommend him and his staff for anyone who has had some type of foot injury or issue.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Always treated with respect and courtesy. Dr. Maurer listens first and then explains his treatment plan. Atmosphere and staff are always friendly and welcoming. Facility is top notch and kept spotless. When I leave I feel like I've been given the best care possible. Best single words: personable and professional.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Helpful solution to my minor but painful foot problem that day.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
As always, Dr. Vincent and all the staff are great. Friendly, approachable, professional and skilled! He’s kept me active through several injuries and recoveries for the past decade. Highly recommend!
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Wonderful staff. This was my first visit to this Doctor. He was professional and very helpful explaining my current situation and a plan forward. Would highly recommend
Kristiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great listener, good patient-centered care, excellent team
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
World Class and Olympic caliber, while also very thoughtful and intuitive. Truly the "best of the best!"