Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

34 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Maurer is very good at setting the level of dialogue, he speaks clearly to the issues after making a thorough examination of my foot issues. I cannot say enough about his Professionalism. Top Shelf Doctor.
Rachel D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a positive experience. I've been seeing Dr Vincent for longer than I'd like to think about but he's always been thoughtful and diligent about helping make the best of a pesky foot!
Kendra H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Vincent takes the time to thoroughly assess and explain what he’s looking for. He keeps the patient’s long term goals in mind and makes recommendations to get the patient back to normal activity level as soon as possible.
Mike H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Maurer is the best! In addition to his vast experience and expertise, he explored many other options before I suggested to go ahead with foot surgery. He set realistic expectations for the procedure as well as the recovery and was masterful with the surgery itself. Even my PT was amazed. Dr Maurer has the uncommon attributes of skill, follow-up and keen personal skills. I can recommend him with utmost confidence.
Ben K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Vincent was great and really took the time to explain my problem and the actions that need to be taken to get better. Will be going to him for any foot related issues from here on out.
Brian L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Love the guy, I am going out for shoes tonight. I was expecting surgery and he said no. Couldn't be happier. Knowledgeable and friendly.
John B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Knowledgeable foot specialist and sports enthusiast, easy to talk to, pretty efficient process of seeing me, easy to combine with my daughter's appointment as needed.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/10/19
He is wonderful great experience
Bill C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Maurer is the consummate professional. He listens, analyzes, and prescribes immediate and helpful recommendations to alleviate pain or irritation. I highly recommend Dr. Maurer
Corry C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Mauer is great! Very understanding and thorough in his evaluation. I'm confident I'm getting outstanding care for my foot issues.
Kathy P.
Submitted 02/04/19
A great team that works together!
Anne J.
Submitted 02/03/19
I highly recommend WA Foot and Ankle Sports Med. I got in quickly but wasn't rushed, had a comprehensive exam and proposed solution. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional!
Amber S.
Submitted 02/03/19
He's great! and funny too!
Jim B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Thank you your the best
Martha M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Maurer is such a terrific doctor. He listens carefully to all concerns and answers every question thoroughly. He is very kind and personable. He did an excellent job of surgery on my foot and I am very pleased! Thank you Dr. Maurer and all the staff!
Sandy F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Greatly appreciate Dr Mauer’s attention to solving the pain in the ball of my foot near the 2nd toe - when I came in I could hardly put weight on my foot - after some treatment & creativity with new thinner orthotics - I am back walking with no pain!
Amelia K.
Submitted 01/17/19
They do such a through job of asking questions and listening. Dr. Mauer explains the reasons why and helps understand what is going on to proactively make a plan. So glad I came here and have been able to help so much! Thank you, thank you!
Marcie O.
Submitted 01/15/19
This entire practice is run at the highest standard of care, calm professionalism, and expertise. Thank you to everyone-including Bella-for helping me!
Jim N.
Submitted 01/03/19
Painful Plantar And Toe Pain gone. Inserts working great
Karen G.
Submitted 12/20/18
My daughter and I have both been to Dr. Mauer at WA Foot & Ankle. He is knowledgeable, professional, thorough and quick. I first heard of him via a referral from a highly regarded sports medicine doctor my daughter had to see for a serious condition. Our experience with Dr. Mauer and staff was so good, I decided to schedule my own visit for a foot condition and needed replacement orthotics as well. We have had the same great experiences in each of our multiple visits to WA Foot & Ankle. Dr. Mauer and staff are great with adults and kids.