Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

287 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricci C.
Submitted 08/03/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vincent for over 10 years. He is the best around!
Ather H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Lawrence and his staff are exceptional!
Catherine F.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Vincent is very knowledgeable and really does listen. Going for surgery and will let you know how it turns out. But I have had other family member’s use both Dr Vincent and Dr Mauer - good reputations.
Richard A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good read on MRI.
Katherine P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful. I only wish I had been referred to Dr. Maurer earlier.
Teresa P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Maurer is great! He is a very caring physician and always tries alternative methods before jumping right into surgery! He is also a very good friend!
Mareike W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very thorough. Great team.
Rosana L.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very good
Annika J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Mauler’s care and attention to detail is exceptional. He takes the time to listen to and evaluate issues and throughly explains a plan of care. His entire staff is warm and welcoming.
Audrey F.
Submitted 07/20/22
I've been seeing Dr. Maurer for years. He has performed several surgeries--all with total success. This time I went in for some swelling in my ankle. I love that Dr. Maurer is conservative with his treatment. First we tried some special compound. Next is an MRI. I highly recommend Dr. Maurer. He is the BEST! Very kind, listens well and he doesn't jump at surgery.
Markus B.
Submitted 07/16/22
The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable, they know their stuff! Their experience allows them to make timely diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend this provider.
Jonathan N.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thank you for literally getting me back on my feet (well, ankle actually).
Kim M.
Submitted 07/08/22
My feet are happy.
Jeanett Q.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Maurer and his team were friendly, professional, and concerned about my injury in my ankle. Dr. Maurer is very knowledgeable, and a good listener. He gave me the best option to treat the broken bone in my ankle. Definitivamente voy a recomendar a todas mis amistades. Muchas gracias!
Mo M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent in every way. Thank you
Lesa C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Maurer is always friendly. He explained what was needed and then took care of the problem.
Samantha H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Maurer is always great, I recommend him to anyone I m ow that has foot problems. He takes the time to answer all your questions and makes sure you feel comfortable about the conclusion of the visit before you leave. He also takes the time to know you as a person, not just as a patient, which I appreciate.
Wallace B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experiences! Dr Vincent was able to help and educate me on 2 separate foot issues I have experienced in the last year!
Douglas W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Vincent is super knowledgeable and I was very impressed with how my appointment went!
Laura W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Maurer seems knowledgeable though I would not say he is warm.