Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

138 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Mauer has worked with most of my family and has really helped us. I would recommend him to anyone.
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’m always more than satisfied after my appointments. Dr Maurer is great, he listens, is helpful and very kind.
Merry W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Vincent and his staff are professional, respectful, knowledgeable and personable. It is a comfort having them in the area and I would not hesitate (and indeed I have) recommended this practice to others.
Carson K.
Submitted 03/15/21
My shins were killing me and nothing seemed to work. I thought my season was over. After shockwave I have zero pain to my shins and I didn’t miss a day on the field. I can’t believe it! It’s so much better to play without constant pain!!
Troy W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Especially pleased at how quickly Dr. Maurer, with physical exam and x-rays was able to diagnose my issue. We're starting with pain and swelling therapy. Happy with results so far.
Hanna F.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very professional, attentive with great bed side manners
Craig W.
Submitted 01/29/21
I still have pain in my heal but I have been dealing with it for more than 10 years and I do see improvement
Chris M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was in an accident both feet where injured and it was difficult to walk. The first Dr. I saw just said “I don’t know what to tell you”. The second one wanted to put an implant in my back for pain. When I finally saw Dr. Vincent he ordered an MRI redid X-rays and saw me monthly. He helped me with some injections to relieve the pain and told me to come back if I needed anything. I wish I would of seen him first so I didn’t have to go through months of pain. He definitely cares about his patients and did everything he could to help me. I highly recommend him. If you have foot issues don’t waste your time and money seeing other dr’s.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Maurer is honest, clear, patient and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust him and enjoy visiting with him. His approach is very conservative. He will never rush you into surgery or any other treatment without fully explaining the need and first trying all other non-surgical treatments. I trust him.
Alexexander B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Happy with the exam. All my questions were answered.
Kerry C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Maurer was thorough and professional. He listened to what I wanted. Office staff was attentive and efficient. And Bella the office pup was wonderful!!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Helped out with a foot problem i’ve had for over a year now. Highly recommend!
Craig W.
Submitted 11/10/20
I like the fact that DR Vincent listened to what i was feeling and had options to care for my pain. I will start shock treatment Friday
Richard K.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a good experience visiting Dr. Vincent's office.
Steve W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Maurer and his staff are courteous, competent and knowledgeable. He was undaunted when I came to him with a foot and ankle that were virtually non-functional after decades of abuse and neglect. His approach is conservative, trying or eliminating all non-invasive options before considering surgery. Once surgery was decided upon he meticulously planned and explained the procedures involved in what was to be a very extensive and complex surgery. The surgery went flawlessly, and he personally followed up in pleasingly unexpected ways. I couldn't be more pleased. If you need professional care for your feet or ankles this is the doctor to see. If the podiatric world had rock stars he would be at center stage.
Dan N.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent doctor, great personality.
Karen F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr.Maurer is excellent. He listened to my concerns and gave me terrific feedback.
Kate M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Helped with ingrown toenail, so no more discomfort!
Kendra H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Vincent is professional and truly wants the best for his patients. He explores all conservative avenues before recommending invasive solutions such as surgery. I recently underwent surgery and am pleased with the result. I will be returning for a procedure on my other foot in a few months!
Gena S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent first visit, very thorough. I especially loved having the office dog in the exam room with us!