Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

83 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Maurer;I drive hour and half one way Just to see Dr Maurer be cause i know i will the best care ,I tell everone that has foot problems togo Dr Maurer because is the best
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Vincent is great! I felt well cared for and he took extra steps to help me heal well after my foot surgery. I wanted to let him know that I have been walking 2 miles on the beach barefoot several times a week!!!
Robin S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Just had my first visit with Dr. Maurer and am so impressed with his thorough and detailed exam and analysis of my foot issue. He listened well, answered all my questions, and explained his testing and prognosis in a manner that was very clear to me. I also feel he is very honest, as I was willing to pay for brand new orthotics, but he recommended the option of modifying mine, at significantly less cost. His focus, and that of his office is right up my alley . . . getting patients back to their desired activity level. He also recommended hiking shoes that specifically would best address my foot issues and provided a list of stores where they could be found. His staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm super happy and would highly recommend Dr. Maurer!
Dodi B.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have seen Dr. Mauer for a variety of issues for the last five years. Each visit he has listened thoroughly, and I truly felt valued as a patient. Best of all, his treatment plans have all worked and I was able to return to my normal physical activities immediately or at least within a very reasonable amount of time.
Brian D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great
John E.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always very helpful.
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Thorough examination included X-RAYS. Clearly stated condition, treatment, and after visit care.
Marva S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Vincent is highly qualified, and knowledgeable in his profession.
Teri T.
Submitted 02/16/20
Great doctor with a wonderful way of talking about what you are needing to know.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Maurer and his office always offer excellent customer service and friendly and helpful information for your best care.
Chris N.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Maurer is very attentive and willing to work with me to come up with solutions.
Jared E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to family and friends
William D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Mauer is very attentive to details and met my foot needs so I can continue to play basketball.
Jim B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Thanks from the bottom of my feet
Leann F.
Submitted 02/08/20
So pleased with Dr Mauer's recommendation for a 2nd pair of orthotics for everyday wear besides the pair for my hiking boats after checking my insurance benefit. I feel like I am walking on air when I wear them!
Shannah M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great service
Dave V.
Submitted 12/17/19
The analysis, rehab plan and orthotics were right on for my years of nagging achilles strain pain problems. It has now been years with no problems skiing, jumping, soccer and all mountain snowmobiling. Thanks. No pain is a gain. Cheers
Susan H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very successful surgery
Paul D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr, Maurer is great. Knowledgeable, caring, innovative, and spends adequate time to address your concerns. I have seen many other podiatrists, but absolutely he is the best.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Was able to see Dr. Mauer within two days of injury. That was a big help in determining what I could and couldn’t do, course for rehab and return to playing hockey and lacrosse.