Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Vincent is always friendly, on time and sincerely cares about his patients. He has a great sense of humor.
Doug W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I was referred to Dr. Maurer for foot pain. During the exam he thoroughly analyzed my symptoms, history and foot. He determined the cause of pain and course of treatment. It was one of the most positive medical experiences I have ever had.
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Maurer helped so much with alleviating pain I was having. He and all his staff are professional, friendly, and helpful! Highly recommend.
Hal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Maurer was exceptionally thorough assessing my feet & legs. He listened to my own assessment of what I believed needed fixing to be able to stay on the tennis court with greater frequency for longer periods. He then proposed a hybrid orthotic solution and ordered further imaging of my legs. I found the process to be efficient, meticulous & holistic. His concerns & advice about my other health issues were spot on & helpful. His staff are great, too! I feel like I’m in good hands.
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Vincent is knowledgeable and takes time to understand and address the problem.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He is goid.
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Spent time to listen and answer questions
Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Professional office and staff
Elmer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Vincent’s and is staff are wonderful.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent, knowledgeable and effective.
Benjamin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Hi! My son needed new orthotics and Dr. Maurer's staff helped us with that. They measured my son's foot and following a 2-month wait we got orthotics. The highlight during the appointment was Dr. Maurer's dog - she was very friendly and made my son comfortable.
Erick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Wow. What a positive experience. Very attentive, very knowledgeable, kind, etc...
Jackson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I took my grandson to see Dr. Vincent. He put grandson at ease. After looking at his feet and taking xrays, Dr. Vincent came up with a plan. My grandson has hope that his foot pain will go away. Yay! At last!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Vincent fixed my foot problem with surgery. I am pain free, able to use my foot, and best part I can wear any type of shoes. Great doctor!!
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Once again, Dr. Maurer and staff, including Bella, were fantastic. I broke a metatarsal a few years back and had a great experience then. I had to schedule again as my toe was swollen. I thought it was an in grown toe nail…nope, I am on my feet too much, had a few calluses and probably wasn’t wearing the right shoes. Dr. Maurer took good care and time with me. From the minute I came in to make an appointment, front office staff was super friendly. I was called back by Stephanie, I believe, who was also so sweet and attentive. Thanks again team as you always make a hurtful foot situation into a positive experience. So painless! I appreciate you all, Bella included!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellence
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
So thorough in more ways than I imagined to get to the core of my issue misdiagnosed by another Dr. and now on our way to treating plantar fasciitis. Thank you, Dr. Mauer!!!
Tania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Vincent is a very caring doctor who takes the time to answer questions and explain things. Highly recommend this doctor.
Sherry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Quick, efficient, friendly, and best of all, no long wait.
Elmedin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great service, thank you!