Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

169 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha H.
Submitted 09/23/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Maurer for over 15 years, and recommend him to every person I meet that has foot problems. He is professional, attentive, clearly explains his assessments, is a skilled surgeon, and truly cares about his patients as people. I’ve had several bunion surgeries and needed a toe’s tendon reattached - each time he explained all my options including non surgical, set expectations for surgery/recovery and helped me determine how to get back to normal activities. The rest of the staff is amazing as well (shout out to Stephanie and Maya for always being wonderful). *Also, if you need surgery ask about the Freedom Leg, it’s a life saver!
Bethany C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Maurer is fantastic. He’s focused & detailed during exams, but so thoughtful about what is best for a specific patient. He really takes the time to listen. I highly recommend him as a provider!
Gayle H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very friendly & warm atmosphere & know that you are in good hands (& feet). Loved Ella, the dog, too!
Heidi E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Vincent is great at explaining your options and answering questions. I highly recommend him for any foot or ankle pain.
Wayne C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great knowledge Always satisfied
Florence S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Professional
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Maurer was very thorough and was concise with the plan of care
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Maurer and the staff that work with him are all professional and lovely. He has been instrumental in my health and recovery.
Toren C.
Submitted 08/27/21
The procedure was great. However, I felt like it always started late. (Maybe I didn't know the time I'm supposed to be there?)
Ryan J.
Submitted 08/18/21
All our family’s visits to Dr. Vincent are helpful and instructive. He and his staff always listen and get to the heart of the matter. I follow his instructions and my ailment improves. Thank you very much.
Susannah P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Maurer has a very calm Bedside manner.
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very nice and knowledgeable
Teresa W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Vincent is very responsive to my concerns and questions. I appreciate his attention to getting as much information as possible before recommending a plan.
Joan T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent care, as always.
Sherry R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt, decisive, trustworthy, effective.
Kathy J.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Vincent is the best! He’s very patient and he listens. Finally found a doc to help with my chronic foot pain!
Jack K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very knowledgeable and great patient care.
Russell L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent service, very thorough and compassionate. All my questions were answered and the treatment throughout the healing of the broken toe was first class
Kenneth P.
Submitted 06/23/21
I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Hope K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very thorough, answered all my questions and gave me the tools to feel better.