Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

146 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Went out of way to meet out of schedule to address a situation that appeared critical. Solved the problem well without delay. Greatest customer service I’ve experienced this year.
Eugene B.
Submitted 05/25/21
My visit with Dr. Maurer was great from start to finish. The front staff were very professional and the reception area is very well maintained. Dr. Maurer's technician was very thorough and efficient. Dr. Maurer took the time to make sure I had a good understanding of my condition and treatment options available to me. I'm very happy with the care I received and wouldn't go elsewhere for my podiatry needs.
Vickie S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Vincent always takes the extra time needed to understand how he can help me and all my aliments. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/19/21
I highly recommend Dr Vincent who I’ve been seeing for over 10 years. Originally I saw him for Plantar Fasciitis and recently for a broken bone on the side of my foot that required surgery. He has wonderful bedside manner and really listens to my issues. The office staff are very friendly and make me feel welcome.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Favorite dr ever. Ok second favorite, but I married one.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Outstanding physician. Dr. Maurer listens carefully and then proceeds to carefully provide solutions to the problem. Whether it’s has even my children or myself, he is thorough and intelligent in his care.
Troy J.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great experience!
Sharon F.
Submitted 04/22/21
De Maurer was very thorough informative. Loved the dog.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Mauer has worked with most of my family and has really helped us. I would recommend him to anyone.
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’m always more than satisfied after my appointments. Dr Maurer is great, he listens, is helpful and very kind.
Merry W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Vincent and his staff are professional, respectful, knowledgeable and personable. It is a comfort having them in the area and I would not hesitate (and indeed I have) recommended this practice to others.
Carson K.
Submitted 03/15/21
My shins were killing me and nothing seemed to work. I thought my season was over. After shockwave I have zero pain to my shins and I didn’t miss a day on the field. I can’t believe it! It’s so much better to play without constant pain!!
Troy W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Especially pleased at how quickly Dr. Maurer, with physical exam and x-rays was able to diagnose my issue. We're starting with pain and swelling therapy. Happy with results so far.
Hanna F.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very professional, attentive with great bed side manners
Craig W.
Submitted 01/29/21
I still have pain in my heal but I have been dealing with it for more than 10 years and I do see improvement
Chris M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was in an accident both feet where injured and it was difficult to walk. The first Dr. I saw just said “I don’t know what to tell you”. The second one wanted to put an implant in my back for pain. When I finally saw Dr. Vincent he ordered an MRI redid X-rays and saw me monthly. He helped me with some injections to relieve the pain and told me to come back if I needed anything. I wish I would of seen him first so I didn’t have to go through months of pain. He definitely cares about his patients and did everything he could to help me. I highly recommend him. If you have foot issues don’t waste your time and money seeing other dr’s.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Maurer is honest, clear, patient and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust him and enjoy visiting with him. His approach is very conservative. He will never rush you into surgery or any other treatment without fully explaining the need and first trying all other non-surgical treatments. I trust him.
Alexexander B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Happy with the exam. All my questions were answered.
Kerry C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Maurer was thorough and professional. He listened to what I wanted. Office staff was attentive and efficient. And Bella the office pup was wonderful!!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Helped out with a foot problem i’ve had for over a year now. Highly recommend!