Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

80 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dodi B.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have seen Dr. Mauer for a variety of issues for the last five years. Each visit he has listened thoroughly, and I truly felt valued as a patient. Best of all, his treatment plans have all worked and I was able to return to my normal physical activities immediately or at least within a very reasonable amount of time.
Brian D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great
John E.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always very helpful.
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Thorough examination included X-RAYS. Clearly stated condition, treatment, and after visit care.
Marva S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Vincent is highly qualified, and knowledgeable in his profession.
Teri T.
Submitted 02/16/20
Great doctor with a wonderful way of talking about what you are needing to know.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Maurer and his office always offer excellent customer service and friendly and helpful information for your best care.
Chris N.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Maurer is very attentive and willing to work with me to come up with solutions.
Jared E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to family and friends
William D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Mauer is very attentive to details and met my foot needs so I can continue to play basketball.
Jim B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Thanks from the bottom of my feet
Leann F.
Submitted 02/08/20
So pleased with Dr Mauer's recommendation for a 2nd pair of orthotics for everyday wear besides the pair for my hiking boats after checking my insurance benefit. I feel like I am walking on air when I wear them!
Shannah M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great service
Dave V.
Submitted 12/17/19
The analysis, rehab plan and orthotics were right on for my years of nagging achilles strain pain problems. It has now been years with no problems skiing, jumping, soccer and all mountain snowmobiling. Thanks. No pain is a gain. Cheers
Susan H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very successful surgery
Paul D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr, Maurer is great. Knowledgeable, caring, innovative, and spends adequate time to address your concerns. I have seen many other podiatrists, but absolutely he is the best.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Was able to see Dr. Mauer within two days of injury. That was a big help in determining what I could and couldn’t do, course for rehab and return to playing hockey and lacrosse.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thorough diagnosis of my issue and steps taken to alleviate the foot soreness are working.
Larry S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been with Dr. Maurer for several years and give himself and the office staff the highest recommendation possible.
Angela C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Maurer is wonderful! His bedside manner is very kind and calming, and he has helped me work through not just the issue, but the causes of the issue and how to solve it moving forward. Thank you so much!