Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

157 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Vincent is very responsive to my concerns and questions. I appreciate his attention to getting as much information as possible before recommending a plan.
Joan T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent care, as always.
Sherry R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt, decisive, trustworthy, effective.
Kathy J.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Vincent is the best! He’s very patient and he listens. Finally found a doc to help with my chronic foot pain!
Jack K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very knowledgeable and great patient care.
Russell L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent service, very thorough and compassionate. All my questions were answered and the treatment throughout the healing of the broken toe was first class
Kenneth P.
Submitted 06/23/21
I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Hope K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very thorough, answered all my questions and gave me the tools to feel better.
Mona S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor Maurer is an attentive, caring, skilled doctor who truly cares about creating health for his patients. He was the surgeon for my husband's foot issues and for our son when in tore his achilles tendon. Both outcomes were great. He has treated my foot issues so I could get back to walking each day and I am very thankful for that. Perhaps, his amazing, artistic photographic skills contribute to his ability to see things that others might miss. Thank you Dr. Mauer and your Support Team for your collaborative, caring approach. We appreciate you very much!
Joanne K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Maurer was very knowledgeable and thorough.
John D.
Submitted 06/16/21
care and staff were excellent
David B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Went out of way to meet out of schedule to address a situation that appeared critical. Solved the problem well without delay. Greatest customer service I’ve experienced this year.
Eugene B.
Submitted 05/25/21
My visit with Dr. Maurer was great from start to finish. The front staff were very professional and the reception area is very well maintained. Dr. Maurer's technician was very thorough and efficient. Dr. Maurer took the time to make sure I had a good understanding of my condition and treatment options available to me. I'm very happy with the care I received and wouldn't go elsewhere for my podiatry needs.
Vickie S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Vincent always takes the extra time needed to understand how he can help me and all my aliments. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/19/21
I highly recommend Dr Vincent who I’ve been seeing for over 10 years. Originally I saw him for Plantar Fasciitis and recently for a broken bone on the side of my foot that required surgery. He has wonderful bedside manner and really listens to my issues. The office staff are very friendly and make me feel welcome.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Favorite dr ever. Ok second favorite, but I married one.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Outstanding physician. Dr. Maurer listens carefully and then proceeds to carefully provide solutions to the problem. Whether it’s has even my children or myself, he is thorough and intelligent in his care.
Troy J.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great experience!
Sharon F.
Submitted 04/22/21
De Maurer was very thorough informative. Loved the dog.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Mauer has worked with most of my family and has really helped us. I would recommend him to anyone.