Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

28 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Knowledgeable foot specialist and sports enthusiast, easy to talk to, pretty efficient process of seeing me, easy to combine with my daughter's appointment as needed.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/10/19
He is wonderful great experience
Bill C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Maurer is the consummate professional. He listens, analyzes, and prescribes immediate and helpful recommendations to alleviate pain or irritation. I highly recommend Dr. Maurer
Corry C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Mauer is great! Very understanding and thorough in his evaluation. I'm confident I'm getting outstanding care for my foot issues.
Kathy P.
Submitted 02/04/19
A great team that works together!
Anne J.
Submitted 02/03/19
I highly recommend WA Foot and Ankle Sports Med. I got in quickly but wasn't rushed, had a comprehensive exam and proposed solution. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional!
Amber S.
Submitted 02/03/19
He's great! and funny too!
Jim B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Thank you your the best
Martha M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Maurer is such a terrific doctor. He listens carefully to all concerns and answers every question thoroughly. He is very kind and personable. He did an excellent job of surgery on my foot and I am very pleased! Thank you Dr. Maurer and all the staff!
Sandy F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Greatly appreciate Dr Mauer’s attention to solving the pain in the ball of my foot near the 2nd toe - when I came in I could hardly put weight on my foot - after some treatment & creativity with new thinner orthotics - I am back walking with no pain!
Amelia K.
Submitted 01/17/19
They do such a through job of asking questions and listening. Dr. Mauer explains the reasons why and helps understand what is going on to proactively make a plan. So glad I came here and have been able to help so much! Thank you, thank you!
Marcie O.
Submitted 01/15/19
This entire practice is run at the highest standard of care, calm professionalism, and expertise. Thank you to everyone-including Bella-for helping me!
Jim N.
Submitted 01/03/19
Painful Plantar And Toe Pain gone. Inserts working great
Karen G.
Submitted 12/20/18
My daughter and I have both been to Dr. Mauer at WA Foot & Ankle. He is knowledgeable, professional, thorough and quick. I first heard of him via a referral from a highly regarded sports medicine doctor my daughter had to see for a serious condition. Our experience with Dr. Mauer and staff was so good, I decided to schedule my own visit for a foot condition and needed replacement orthotics as well. We have had the same great experiences in each of our multiple visits to WA Foot & Ankle. Dr. Mauer and staff are great with adults and kids.
Shanno R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Mauer is great. He helped me with PF after having my second child. I was feeling better the next day after being in pain for months. He understood that staying off my feet was not an option.
Toby R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Ever waited for the doctor so long you finished the article? My first visit, I was invited in before I was done checking in and the second two visits, I waited somewhere between 2-5 mins - AMAZING! It was the shortest wait I've ever experience and it wasn't a fluke. Beside the time, I was impressed with Dr. Vincent's knowledge, his communication skills or "bedside manner," his cheerful demeanor and the overall experience including his assistants check-in. This is the first recommendation I've ever done, for any service, but the experience was so amazing, I wanted to let folks know.
Nora S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Maurer is an exceptional physician. He is knowledgeable, caring and thorough. I give him the highest recommendation!
Jim C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Stephanie and Dr Maurer have Been great. Fantastic listeners and effective treatment.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Office was so friendly. The doctor was great and really listened to my concerns. Their dog, Bella, was the icing on the cake.
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Vincent is awesome!!!!!