Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

201 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Maurer is great, he didn’t go straight to surgery for my specific issue which was great to hear.
Amy R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Perfect, as always
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Vincent has performed 2 foot surgeries for me in the past. A tendon repair. And bone spur/planter fasciitis surgery. Both were successful and I would recommend him to others with foot problems. Present visit is for arthritis in the foot. Got RX cream and new orthotics for treatment. Time will tell tell how successful these treatments are.
Debbie S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very friendly Answered questions Minimal wait time
Karl H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Maurer was outstanding. My appointment went well with excellent results.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/16/21
The Dr. Vincent and his team are awesome! They’re professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Jade S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great staff and doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/11/21
The staff are patient, caring, and helpful. Dr. Vincent is wonderful. He always takes the time to listen, assess, and make practical suggestions. Because of his treatment plan, I no longer have back aches.
Theresa R.
Submitted 11/11/21
I’ve been seeing him for over a decade now! Excellent doctor, and excellent orthotics! They keep up with me- chasing after my kids, kickboxing, sprinting, and more! I have flat feet and the prescription orthotics have made standing on my feet all day an easy day!
Christi A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Ankle is better than before surgery!
Eric C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Vincent is terrific. I’m so glad I found him. He’s a fantastic podiatrist. Highly recommended.
George C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Outstanding. Extremely knowledgeable.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Maurer is wonderful. I love his knowledge and bedside manner. He is upfront, honest and tells it like it is. He gives realistic options and opinions and will let you know what he is and isn't willing to do. I would and do highly recommend him.
Mi Kyong Mary H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Knowledgeable and great individualized care.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Vincent was very friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of my issue immediately.
Kevin T.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had a billing question, so I called in and spoke with Rachel. She was very helpful and walked me through the insurance process and my specific benefits. I really appreciated the help! Thanks!
Sally K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Vincent is absolutely wonderful. He has been so patient with my overly analytical questions. If a visit is required, I always look forward to seeing him!
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Love the dog being there Staff was good too ;-)
Michael M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Vincent and the tem are excellent. I have seen him for multiple injuries over the years and his plan and treatment allowed me to return to full health each time.
Garrick R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Vincent is great. I am an autistic teen and Dr. Vincent is so patient with me and the staff that work for him are amazing when it comes to helping me and my mom.