Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

119 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gena S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent first visit, very thorough. I especially loved having the office dog in the exam room with us!
Nicholas W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Maurer was very practical and clear in his assessment. Felt comfortable and happy he took his time to answer any questions I had.
Beth R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Highly competent, friendly and fast working team of specialists. I've seen Dr. Vincent a couple times over the span of a decade and every issue I've come in with, he's resolved completely and with the least invasive techniques.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very optimistic about regaining mobility after our first appointment.
Faniel A.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Mauer is awesome!
Dan F.
Submitted 09/26/20
I was in a lot of pain and needed to see a foot and ankle specialist but Dr.Vincent was booked out 2 weeks. His office staff went above and beyond to make room on the schedule and called me with an appointment option the next day late on a Friday afternoon. They didn’t tell me this but I am pretty sure Dr. Vincent added an appointment slot and stayed late to see me. He spent a lot of time understanding my history and situation and I left with a clear plan for next steps. I recommend Dr. Vincent and commend the office staff.
Charles F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Maurer is extremely knowledgeable and is quick and decisive once the issue is identified. No beating around the bush, no useless information.
Kelly F.
Submitted 09/25/20
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Vincent. He is professional and thorough and has gotten me back to long hikes without any heel pain whatsoever.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Vincent is the best doctor I have come across. Always professional. Always kind. Always wanting the best for me every time. He is patient centered and I appreciate the knowledge he shares in every discussion. Thankful to have found him and his practice.
Paula H.
Submitted 09/25/20
I loved that everything was done on the spot: X-rays, diagnosis, boot and on my way to heal!!
Jon W.
Submitted 09/18/20
For almost 20 years, I thought my ankle was just a bum ankle due to previous sports injuries. Just walking caused it is swell but I just dealt with it. Then, Dr. Vincent performed surgery in Dec 2019 to take out some bone spurs. I'm happy to say that ALL the problems I had (for decades) are now gone. 6 months after surgery, I'm back running, something I haven't done since my 20s. At 45, I feel like I'm 25 again. No joke. Dr. V, I can't thank you enough!
Maya V.
Submitted 09/15/20
My visit was very quick and easy! Dr. Maurer is very knowledgable and friendly and I received my orthotics relatively quickly.
Darlene D.
Submitted 09/11/20
I love how gentle Dr.Maurer is and the service pup was a great distraction from my ankle injection.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very pleasant staff, Dr Vincent is very informative and understanding, happy my Dr referred me to the clinic, would highly recommend.
Dave D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very pleasant, efficient, and thorough. Thank You!
Steve O.
Submitted 09/09/20
After shredding one of my Achilles tendons skiing while working at Stevens Pass, Larry, Dr. Maurer, walked into our aid room and diagnosed the tear. A couple of days later, he repaired the tear, and subsequently, many months of care and monitoring. Dr. Maurer and his excellent staff were most professional and helpful. The following ski season, I returned to skiing, and I enjoy a stable Achilles tendon to this day! I could not be happier with Dr. Maurer and his professional expertise! Cheers!
Carrie S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great doctor & great staff. He really takes the time to listen and make sure you are getting the best possible treatment.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Maurer is always professional, friendly. He readily answers questions, provides options and provides necessary care in a timely fashion. He’s thorough, honest and truly an interesting guy. The staff is excellent too.
Michael M V.
Submitted 08/12/20
i came to see Dr. Vincent for a second opinion and he was excellent! he took the time to review my prior records before i arrived, answered all of my questions, and had great bedside manner. i also thought his assisting staff were kind and knowledgeable. the office was clean and organized. the entire experience left me feeling confident in his care and skills!
Tricia S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Maurer is knowledgable, patient and kind. He is everything a doctor should be!