Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
After shredding one of my Achilles tendons skiing while working at Stevens Pass, Larry, Dr. Maurer, walked into our aid room and diagnosed the tear. A couple of days later, he repaired the tear, and subsequently, many months of care and monitoring. Dr. Maurer and his excellent staff were most professional and helpful. The following ski season, I returned to skiing, and I enjoy a stable Achilles tendon to this day! I could not be happier with Dr. Maurer and his professional expertise! Cheers!
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Great doctor & great staff. He really takes the time to listen and make sure you are getting the best possible treatment.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Maurer is always professional, friendly. He readily answers questions, provides options and provides necessary care in a timely fashion. He’s thorough, honest and truly an interesting guy. The staff is excellent too.
Michael M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
i came to see Dr. Vincent for a second opinion and he was excellent! he took the time to review my prior records before i arrived, answered all of my questions, and had great bedside manner. i also thought his assisting staff were kind and knowledgeable. the office was clean and organized. the entire experience left me feeling confident in his care and skills!
Tricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Maurer is knowledgable, patient and kind. He is everything a doctor should be!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I saw Dr. Maurer for relief of some sharp foot pain I have experienced for a couple of moths. He diagnosed it quickly. Within a few minutes he had me on my way, less my foot pain. After a very active day I am pain free. I am so grateful to be pain free after all those months. Thanks Dr. Maurer.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Great doctor and love the staff.
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I was goofing around at home and thought I broke my toe. Dr Maurer was able to see me the same day and take care of my broken toe. Front desk staff and M.A.'s are all very nice.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Before I went in, I was working thirty hours a week and my feet were always in pain. After I got the orthodox, my feet instantly stopped hurting and I started enjoying work, which was nearly impossible before due to the pain.
Jill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Vincent is very thorough and knowledgeable. He took a lot of time to make sure I understood the details of my injury and resulting surgery/recovery.
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Awesome foot Doc!
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Maurer is always engaged ,friendly and very helpful.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Squeezed me in ahead of upcoming surgery. Quick diagnosis. Highly recommend
Vilena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Very good
Dick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Went to my problem in short time. Adjustment to my orthodics and all is well.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Maurer is the best. He is so kind and attentive and super skilled. Really he is everything you could want in a doctor.
Brett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Loved it , always professional
Jane C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great office staff and medical assistance Dr Vincent has great bedside manner Would recommend Dr Vincent to friends and family.
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
helped understand and great solution
Joy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Maurer is very professional and compassionate. The staff is excellent too!