Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

301 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Maurer is wonderful! His bedside manner is very kind and calming, and he has helped me work through not just the issue, but the causes of the issue and how to solve it moving forward. Thank you so much!
Robert F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service, care, and experience. I'd recommend Dr. Vincent to anyone!
Carrie G.
Submitted 11/13/19
They took great care of my daughter. Answered all her questions and all of mine.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful and warm environment, smiles from all employees, and a lovely calm pup to cheer you up. outstanding services where feet and ankles are concerned, my back is already beginning to feel less pain due to the amazing orthopedic shoe inserts I was provided
Paige H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Maurer is a blessing from the GOOD LORD! He made us laugh and took great care of our kids. He thoroughly checked their feet, knees, and backs, and scanned their feet for orthotics. He is highly knowledgeable and his staff is very friendly! We are very thankful and we highly recommend him!
Rob T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Maurer is very thorough and knowledgeable. He helped my son eliminate his heel pain when he plays sports and is successfully treating my plantar fasciitis.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/15/19
5 stars. Dr Vincent is professional, experienced, warm and personable. Enjoy going to this office for care. Entire staff is helpful, Kind. appointments are easy to make, they run on time.
Chris M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Vincent is very good at explaining in detail what’s going on and he makes you feel like he wants to really help you with health issues you may have.
Vin M.
Submitted 09/11/19
My feet are really coming around, and now I’m running cross country!!
Eliza S.
Submitted 09/11/19
We had a great experience, very patient and he offered a lot of explanation about the flat foot condition.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience with both Dr. Mauer and his staff. His exam is thorough and he appears honest in his feedback. He sets you with realistic expectations.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Got to pet the service dog as the doctor listened to my concerns and then addressed them.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/31/19
After many years of pain and three surgeries for an injured ankle, I could no longer tolerant the pain. Dr. Maurer not only thoroughly reviewed my previous records and performed new assessments, but gave me several referrals. I pursued other opinions. He recommended a review with other doctors, and they came up with a consensus. I highly value Dr. Maurer's recommendation. My surgery was very complicated, but the outcome has left me with no pain and my mobility is much better than before.
Amy N.
Submitted 08/14/19
I appreciate getting in on time, and Dr.Maurer being direct about my condition. Thank you.
Greg A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent care from Dr. Maurer and his team. Genuine and caring. They listen to your input and spend the time with you to understand your concerns and situation. Highly recommend this clinic.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely knowledgeable
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Maurer is a fine surgeon who truly cares about those under his care. He was referred to me and I will not hesitate to refer him to others.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Vincent for about 10 years and he is very thorough, professional and provides individualized care.
JOHN T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Vincent clearly explained his diagnosis, and provided more information in one visit than I had obtained in multiple visits with my previous podiatrist. Highly recommended.
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very positive experience - helpful, professional, friendly. Would highly recommend.