Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
It was great!
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
He seemed very thorough and provided useful feedback.
Nadine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt well cared for.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Vincent was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He has a great, professional, friendly bedside manner. He diagnosed what was going wrong with my foot, explained it in a way I could easily understand, and had good options for resolving the issue. I would highly recommend him.
Hillman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Vincent and his staff are outstanding.
David O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It was our first visit to this office. The front desk person was very helpful, personable, and efficient, as was the doctor's assistant. Dr. Vincent's visit with my son was efficient, almost hurried, but provided the info we needed to start his journey with rehab.
Heidi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone on the staff is great and Dr Vincent is awesome. 6 months after surgery and feeling great!
Avery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great care for my daughter. Looking forward to further visits
Teryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Mauer and his staff are amazing. Everyone is so welcoming! My care plan was explained in detail. Everyone took time to make follow up diagnostic testing appointments for me. Mariah carefully explained my night boot and day boot to me. I felt well cared for!
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
After very unsatisfactory experience at the local hospital's foot and ankle clinic, came to Dr. Maurer for help. In the first 10 minutes he'd already been far more thorough, at tentative, and explanatory than several visits with the previous doctor. Just had my first run after four months, and looking forward to the next!
Kirsten M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Vincent is an expert & all of the staff are fantastic.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Maurer is great, he didn’t go straight to surgery for my specific issue which was great to hear.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Perfect, as always
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Vincent has performed 2 foot surgeries for me in the past. A tendon repair. And bone spur/planter fasciitis surgery. Both were successful and I would recommend him to others with foot problems. Present visit is for arthritis in the foot. Got RX cream and new orthotics for treatment. Time will tell tell how successful these treatments are.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very friendly Answered questions Minimal wait time
Karl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Maurer was outstanding. My appointment went well with excellent results.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The Dr. Vincent and his team are awesome! They’re professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Jade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great staff and doctor.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The staff are patient, caring, and helpful. Dr. Vincent is wonderful. He always takes the time to listen, assess, and make practical suggestions. Because of his treatment plan, I no longer have back aches.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I’ve been seeing him for over a decade now! Excellent doctor, and excellent orthotics! They keep up with me- chasing after my kids, kickboxing, sprinting, and more! I have flat feet and the prescription orthotics have made standing on my feet all day an easy day!