Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely knowledgeable
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Maurer is a fine surgeon who truly cares about those under his care. He was referred to me and I will not hesitate to refer him to others.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Vincent for about 10 years and he is very thorough, professional and provides individualized care.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Vincent clearly explained his diagnosis, and provided more information in one visit than I had obtained in multiple visits with my previous podiatrist. Highly recommended.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Very positive experience - helpful, professional, friendly. Would highly recommend.
Devon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Maurer is the consummate professional. He is top-notch in particular for runners and other athletes and gives careful consideration to the impact on the activities you love to do no matter who you are, rather than treat you as a generic patient. He is well-versed in conservative treatments, and makes every effort to avoid surgery where possible.
Alexis J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
The doctor was great. He explained everything to me very clearly and I feel as though I was being listened to. The only negative aspect was that I had to wait about 30 minutes after my appointment time to get in with the doctor.
Kristie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Highly recommend Dr. Vincent. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the challenges that have developed from a surgery performed 40 year ago.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Maurer is an excellent foot Dr. He did my surgery and has also helped with arthritis in my feet. I've seen him many years and he has been great.
Lyneen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Very through
Zoe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Mauer is a pleasure to work with. Sensible and supportive, he doesn't recommend meds or surgery unless other options have been exhausted. Also: worth coming just to meet his amazing and gorgeous dog!
Ryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
To the point, I always learn a lot and Dr. V has a personality and a great sense of humor. Our whole family is well served. Thank you.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Maurer is very good at setting the level of dialogue, he speaks clearly to the issues after making a thorough examination of my foot issues. I cannot say enough about his Professionalism. Top Shelf Doctor.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a positive experience. I've been seeing Dr Vincent for longer than I'd like to think about but he's always been thoughtful and diligent about helping make the best of a pesky foot!
Kendra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Vincent takes the time to thoroughly assess and explain what he’s looking for. He keeps the patient’s long term goals in mind and makes recommendations to get the patient back to normal activity level as soon as possible.
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Maurer is the best! In addition to his vast experience and expertise, he explored many other options before I suggested to go ahead with foot surgery. He set realistic expectations for the procedure as well as the recovery and was masterful with the surgery itself. Even my PT was amazed. Dr Maurer has the uncommon attributes of skill, follow-up and keen personal skills. I can recommend him with utmost confidence.
Ben K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Vincent was great and really took the time to explain my problem and the actions that need to be taken to get better. Will be going to him for any foot related issues from here on out.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Love the guy, I am going out for shoes tonight. I was expecting surgery and he said no. Couldn't be happier. Knowledgeable and friendly.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Knowledgeable foot specialist and sports enthusiast, easy to talk to, pretty efficient process of seeing me, easy to combine with my daughter's appointment as needed.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
He is wonderful great experience