Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent advice with common sense recommendations, Dr. Maurer is very knowledgable.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Maurer is the absolute best of the best. He is personable knowledgeable and kind. He loves horses too, and that makes him A-OK by my book. Dr. Maurer’s orthotics have stood me for 10 years now
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Mauer is awesome! I had a small procedure done on my toenail. My toe was numbed up well, so everything went smoothly, according to plan. Dr. Mauer and his staff offer personalized care and provided me with simple, easy to follow, after care instructions for home i would highly recommend his team for your podiatry needs.
Avery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great experience. Very detailed and Dr. Maurer worked hard to solve our daughter’s foot issue. Highly recommended!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I had kicked a chair hard with my foot and was able to get an appointment the next day. Dr. Vincent and staff were on time for my appointment; the evaluation was thorough, professional and competent; Dr. Vincent explained the results clearly and proposed a sensible path forward and all staff were cheerful and helpful. Their practice is a very pleasant change from the rushed pace at large institutions
Adrianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I felt I was really listened to and that Dr. Maurer was viewing me ad a whole person and not just a pair of feet.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Consistently professional quality care and excellent staff.
Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Vincent was able to quickly identify why my big toe was having pain and provide a solution that got back me right back to activity at full speed with no pain
Bethany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr Vincent is a very thorough and caring provider. He carefully explains the problem and treatment plan with good follow up. It’s a bonus that he has a great sense of humor too! :)
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Maurer is extremely knowledgeable. His staff is kind and helpful.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
So great. Fixed everything
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Maurer did an excellent job addressing my concerns. My foot is starting to feel better already.
Duru U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great connection with kiddos. He makes sure everything is addressed.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great!
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very helpful
Sami E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Vincent & his entire staff are courteous, informative, & professional!
Isabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
It was great to see the Doctor who makes my life wonderful as I can keep on hiking without pain in my feet.
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Maurer is such a wonderful doctor - he is always willing to troubleshoot and give options, and never suggests invasive treatments unless absolutely necessary. He got me on my feet quickly as always.
Velma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Maurer was patient, kind, and understanding, taking the time explain what he feels we need to do. The nurses and other employees were very kind and friendly and very knowledgeable!! I would recommend Dr. Maurer to anyone anytime!!!!