Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

32 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Maurer is an exceptional physician. He is knowledgeable, caring and thorough. I give him the highest recommendation!
Jim C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Stephanie and Dr Maurer have Been great. Fantastic listeners and effective treatment.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Office was so friendly. The doctor was great and really listened to my concerns. Their dog, Bella, was the icing on the cake.
Shelly C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Vincent is awesome!!!!!
Will M.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was first recommended to Dr. Maurer nearly 10 years ago by my friends in the ultra running community. Dr. Maurer has brought me through the occasional running injury, one broken foot and was THE guy who found and removed a tumor from my ankle in a very tricky surgery. He cares deeply about his patients and I know he’s changed personal plans, canceled vacations etc. to be there on their behalf. I absolutely recommend him and his staff. In fact, even though I’ve moved further south, I still drive the 90 minutes to stick with him for treatment.
Michele S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I have had 2 foot surgeries with Dr Maurer and trust him completely. He does a great job of explaining everything and making you feel completely cared for before and after surgery and during recovery. His staff is absolutely amazing and provides a VIP experience that is genuine. You feel surrounded by a team of experts helping you though a very challenging experience.
Mark E.
Submitted 12/05/18
Working on feet trouble
Jennifer L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Maurer has been taking care of my family's feet for more than 10 years. I have always found him to be caring, empathetic, knowledgeable & thorough. I can depend on Dr. Maurer and his staff to provide the very best care, in a comfortable and professional manor.
Malissa O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Appreciate The caring treatment.
Stefanie M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Vincent and staff have been amazing to work with the past 2 years. Dr. Vincent takes the time to make sure I understand what is going on which allows me to feel comfortable in the decisions of my treatment. Though I live in Hawaii, I still come back to have Dr. Vincent as my podiatrist.
Fiona M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Vincent and staff have been amazing at making sure I fully understand what is going on with my feet.
Barbara D.
Submitted 12/04/18
After not walking comfortably from heel pain for well over a year, Dr. Maurer gave me significant relief. Such a difference in my activity level, I feel near normal I! Thank you Dr. Maurer