Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
467 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellence
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
So thorough in more ways than I imagined to get to the core of my issue misdiagnosed by another Dr. and now on our way to treating plantar fasciitis. Thank you, Dr. Mauer!!!
Tania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Vincent is a very caring doctor who takes the time to answer questions and explain things. Highly recommend this doctor.
Sherry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Quick, efficient, friendly, and best of all, no long wait.
Elmedin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great service, thank you!
Demetrios K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very friendly and informative
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Maurer is great for people of all ages and treats everyone with care, respect and laughter. You can tell he really cares about ALL of his patients, no matter if they are a super young athlete or just on their feet all day. He cares, listens, and remembers. I'm so glad we were referred to his office, both to treat existing issues and to prevent further problems in the many years ahead.
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Maurer is excellent. Always takes his time, listens to my daughter’s concerns and is willing to work with her. She is 12 so doctors don’t always listen but Dr Maurer does. And we live Bella!!
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Patient friendly, knowledgeable, and great service
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Vincent is the best. Highly qualified & great bedside manner. Great care!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Your the absolute Best Jim Blackmer
Marc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Vincent was great, very personable and helped me get to the root of my problem quickly.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
After surgery with Dr Maurer i am feeling great on my feet. Great doctor.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
It’s your health so this is the only choice
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great staff, great Doctor. Staff was caring, and very helpful in explaining post-appointment care. Dr. Maurer listened to my concerns before outlining various treatment options. We then made a joint decision as to which path to take.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent advice with common sense recommendations, Dr. Maurer is very knowledgable.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Maurer is the absolute best of the best. He is personable knowledgeable and kind. He loves horses too, and that makes him A-OK by my book. Dr. Maurer’s orthotics have stood me for 10 years now
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Mauer is awesome! I had a small procedure done on my toenail. My toe was numbed up well, so everything went smoothly, according to plan. Dr. Mauer and his staff offer personalized care and provided me with simple, easy to follow, after care instructions for home i would highly recommend his team for your podiatry needs.
Avery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great experience. Very detailed and Dr. Maurer worked hard to solve our daughter’s foot issue. Highly recommended!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I had kicked a chair hard with my foot and was able to get an appointment the next day. Dr. Vincent and staff were on time for my appointment; the evaluation was thorough, professional and competent; Dr. Vincent explained the results clearly and proposed a sensible path forward and all staff were cheerful and helpful. Their practice is a very pleasant change from the rushed pace at large institutions