Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very knowledable, addressed all of my concerns. Explained treatment options and possible side effects, and made sure I was well informed so that I could make my own decisions for tests and treatment. Also helped with recommendations for types of shoes I could wear for the best comfort based on the shape of my foot. Highly recommended!
Ingrida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very professional, knowledgeable, with a great bedside manner. Highly recommend to anyone who requires a foot and ankle specialist.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent Dr Vincent is forthright, honest, and an expert in his practice.
Cristopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I always have a welcoming experience at the clinic. Dr Maurer has always helped me get back to what I want to do in life amd stay active on my feet!
Darrin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Easy to schedule online and then given an appt even sooner (same week) when they called to follow up. Lobby greeter was friendly and very helpful with initial info. Nurse also very nice and inviting. Dr. Vincent has a great personality and is very informative. His easy going personality makes a visit to the Dr pleasant. Would definitely recommend.
Malcom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Maurer provided a thorough exam of my hammer toe. Gave me some temporary first aid to address the pain. Then did a great job explaining my options. I’m completely happy with the option WE selected. It was a very productive appointment. I have confidence in Dr. Maurer and his staff. Malcolm Boyles
Mincha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Vincent
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
On time. Very professional. Highly recommend
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
efficient
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr.Vincent has provided me 2 foot surgeries in the past. My most recent procedure was the removal of a growth under my big toe. I had been having persistent toe infections and his attention to detail found that it was being caused by a growth under the toenail. I have been 100% satisfied with his knowledge, pleasant and personable manner, attention to detail, and follow up in all of my medical procedures that he has performed.
Kandi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The office staff girls were nice they even had hot tea for customers the inside of the office was very cool looking having Bella the dog iwas a great companion during my exam all companies need an office dog and the doctor was very kind and nice and he knows his stuff
Ali H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
It was great experience
Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
It was good. Jen was pretty cool. Dr. Vincent is a nice guy. The customer service is pretty good as well.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Good explanation of my surgery and after care
Carolyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Such a relief to get answers for the pain in my tendon & decide on a course of action. Yay I can’t wait till it’s better. Such good advice and I will do what Dr. Mauer says for sure.
Sami E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Professional, informative, proficient, & courteous. Results of surgery are so far so good.
Lucas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Knowledgeable, short wait time
Marius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great interaction, personal friendly doctor and team, very nice facility. Dr showed us the X-rays, explained the plan for treatment, and we were in today for orthotic fitting. Sent us home with a plan and next steps to do at home… no unnecessary follow up visits.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Staff is very friendly and efficient and makes you feel very important