Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

127 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave V.
Submitted 12/17/19
The analysis, rehab plan and orthotics were right on for my years of nagging achilles strain pain problems. It has now been years with no problems skiing, jumping, soccer and all mountain snowmobiling. Thanks. No pain is a gain. Cheers
Susan H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very successful surgery
Paul D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr, Maurer is great. Knowledgeable, caring, innovative, and spends adequate time to address your concerns. I have seen many other podiatrists, but absolutely he is the best.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Was able to see Dr. Mauer within two days of injury. That was a big help in determining what I could and couldn’t do, course for rehab and return to playing hockey and lacrosse.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thorough diagnosis of my issue and steps taken to alleviate the foot soreness are working.
Larry S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been with Dr. Maurer for several years and give himself and the office staff the highest recommendation possible.
Angela C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Maurer is wonderful! His bedside manner is very kind and calming, and he has helped me work through not just the issue, but the causes of the issue and how to solve it moving forward. Thank you so much!
Robert F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service, care, and experience. I'd recommend Dr. Vincent to anyone!
Carrie G.
Submitted 11/13/19
They took great care of my daughter. Answered all her questions and all of mine.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful and warm environment, smiles from all employees, and a lovely calm pup to cheer you up. outstanding services where feet and ankles are concerned, my back is already beginning to feel less pain due to the amazing orthopedic shoe inserts I was provided
Paige H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Maurer is a blessing from the GOOD LORD! He made us laugh and took great care of our kids. He thoroughly checked their feet, knees, and backs, and scanned their feet for orthotics. He is highly knowledgeable and his staff is very friendly! We are very thankful and we highly recommend him!
Rob T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Maurer is very thorough and knowledgeable. He helped my son eliminate his heel pain when he plays sports and is successfully treating my plantar fasciitis.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/15/19
5 stars. Dr Vincent is professional, experienced, warm and personable. Enjoy going to this office for care. Entire staff is helpful, Kind. appointments are easy to make, they run on time.
Chris M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Vincent is very good at explaining in detail what’s going on and he makes you feel like he wants to really help you with health issues you may have.
Vin M.
Submitted 09/11/19
My feet are really coming around, and now I’m running cross country!!
Eliza S.
Submitted 09/11/19
We had a great experience, very patient and he offered a lot of explanation about the flat foot condition.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience with both Dr. Mauer and his staff. His exam is thorough and he appears honest in his feedback. He sets you with realistic expectations.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Got to pet the service dog as the doctor listened to my concerns and then addressed them.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/31/19
After many years of pain and three surgeries for an injured ankle, I could no longer tolerant the pain. Dr. Maurer not only thoroughly reviewed my previous records and performed new assessments, but gave me several referrals. I pursued other opinions. He recommended a review with other doctors, and they came up with a consensus. I highly value Dr. Maurer's recommendation. My surgery was very complicated, but the outcome has left me with no pain and my mobility is much better than before.
Amy N.
Submitted 08/14/19
I appreciate getting in on time, and Dr.Maurer being direct about my condition. Thank you.