Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

301 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Vincent is friendly and thorough. I am grateful for all he has done for me.
John B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thorough and knowledgeable. Truly working in the best interest of the patient.
Adam L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good advice and care. So far so good.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Vincent and his staff is awesome. Very professional and great bedside manners. He is a great sports medicine podiatrist. Will always come here for my feet care.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Maurer and his entire crew are prompt and caring. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Dianna C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Like always a good appointment. Thank you.
Teresa P.
Submitted 03/24/22
All of the staff were very kind and both Dr Mayer and Samantha made me feel heard. I thought I'd end up needing x-rays but Dr Mayer identified a callus that was causing an issue and took care of it. I also appreciate he has a plan to prevent my bunions from getting worse.
Joann N.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Maurer is very a thorough doctor. I appreciate that he thoroughly explains the best treatment option to help alleviate my foot pain and will schedule follow up visits to make sure the treatment is working. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Maurer.
Angela D.
Submitted 03/17/22
The Dr, and staff was very efficient and explained my treatment and took the time to listen to me and I feel hopeful about getting better
Ava L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Maurer spent lots of time getting to know me. He determined the cause of my foot pain and helped establish a treatment plan I feel comfortable with.
Jade S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Efficient.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Our 11-year-old daughter was in such foot pain she hopped instead of walking. Dr Maurer diagnosed the problem and did the surgery she needed. Soon after surgery, her foot mobility and strength returned to 100% and she returned to competitive athletics (vital for her mental and physical wellbeing). Throughout he was professional, kind, and addressed our questions. Dr Maurer also used his specialized training to minimize scaring. Just a tiny thin line, hardly noticeable, is all that remains. That was six years ago. Thanks to Dr Maurer, our little young girl has gown up experiencing the joy of being able to run and move without pain. We're so thankful.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Staff very attentive and friendly
Mary K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Mariah and Dr. Vincent gave me all the time I needed to be clear about what to expect from my care and upcoming procedures. All of my questions were answered and I was given assurance to contact them if I had any more questions.
Ross H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience.
Charles P.
Submitted 03/01/22
On time, Thorough, Compassionate.
Avnish B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Feet feel good
Suzanne M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Extremely satisfied. Dr. Mauer is very thorough and caring. He puts you at ease and loves what he does. The staff is professional and friendly.
Teryl C.
Submitted 02/18/22
I received the nicest orthotics from Dr. Maurer yesterday. I had very limited mobility prior to receiving them. My wearing time is limited but today, I walked two miles! I am thrilled!!
Heather W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Maurer is such a great doctor! He listens and is thoughtful with his treatments. He explains everything so well and is very compassionate.