Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Vincent treated my condition and freed me from pain in one quick visit. I am very pleased with his professional work.
Hilary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Friendly, on time, great customer service, knowledgable
Graham H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent.
Marva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr Vincent is extremely knowledgeable, he takes his time and listens to you. He is never in a hurry and he is always determined to get to the bottom of the issue that is bothering you.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I really liked Dr. Maurer. He seemed very thorough and I left really feeling like he could help my feet not hurt so much.
Lucas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great experience and office
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr Maurer is top notch and second to none!! His support staff are friendly and helpful!!
Sergei S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
highly professional and knowledgable doctor,clearly communicated diagnose, immediate run on radiology tests, and scheduling on needed post exams and procedures to cure.
Karin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very thorough appointment. Love Dr. Vincent’s personality and bedside manner.
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
This was the best doctor and staff i have ever had
Maria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very nice and comfortable
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr.L. Maurer is the absolute Best!
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Mauer is awesome
Hannah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Super quick and easy
Don N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The doctor was on time, polite, thorough and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Vincent to anyone with foot issues. I have plantar fasciitis and feel well informed and have a good plan moving forward thanks to Dr Vincent.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr was great and had a dog that was very comforting to the child
Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I had a good experience with Dr Vincent and his assistant. I forgot he had a sense of humor.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The best treatment procedure and outcome I could have hoped for.
Marva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind, and compassionate.
Audra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. Mauer is excellent! He really takes the time to listen, understand, and implement treatments that will serve you best. He has a great friendly bedside manner, and the staff is friendly and efficient. An added bonus is his dog Bella who is often in the office.