Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Mauer and his staff are amazing. Everyone is so welcoming! My care plan was explained in detail. Everyone took time to make follow up diagnostic testing appointments for me. Mariah carefully explained my night boot and day boot to me. I felt well cared for!
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
After very unsatisfactory experience at the local hospital's foot and ankle clinic, came to Dr. Maurer for help. In the first 10 minutes he'd already been far more thorough, at tentative, and explanatory than several visits with the previous doctor. Just had my first run after four months, and looking forward to the next!
Kirsten M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Vincent is an expert & all of the staff are fantastic.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Maurer is great, he didn’t go straight to surgery for my specific issue which was great to hear.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Perfect, as always
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Vincent has performed 2 foot surgeries for me in the past. A tendon repair. And bone spur/planter fasciitis surgery. Both were successful and I would recommend him to others with foot problems. Present visit is for arthritis in the foot. Got RX cream and new orthotics for treatment. Time will tell tell how successful these treatments are.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very friendly Answered questions Minimal wait time
Karl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Maurer was outstanding. My appointment went well with excellent results.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The Dr. Vincent and his team are awesome! They’re professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Jade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great staff and doctor.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The staff are patient, caring, and helpful. Dr. Vincent is wonderful. He always takes the time to listen, assess, and make practical suggestions. Because of his treatment plan, I no longer have back aches.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I’ve been seeing him for over a decade now! Excellent doctor, and excellent orthotics! They keep up with me- chasing after my kids, kickboxing, sprinting, and more! I have flat feet and the prescription orthotics have made standing on my feet all day an easy day!
Christi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Ankle is better than before surgery!
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Vincent is terrific. I’m so glad I found him. He’s a fantastic podiatrist. Highly recommended.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Outstanding. Extremely knowledgeable.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Maurer is wonderful. I love his knowledge and bedside manner. He is upfront, honest and tells it like it is. He gives realistic options and opinions and will let you know what he is and isn't willing to do. I would and do highly recommend him.
Mi Kyong Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Knowledgeable and great individualized care.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Vincent was very friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of my issue immediately.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I had a billing question, so I called in and spoke with Rachel. She was very helpful and walked me through the insurance process and my specific benefits. I really appreciated the help! Thanks!
Sally K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Vincent is absolutely wonderful. He has been so patient with my overly analytical questions. If a visit is required, I always look forward to seeing him!