Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

259 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry P.
Submitted 07/16/20
I saw Dr. Maurer for relief of some sharp foot pain I have experienced for a couple of moths. He diagnosed it quickly. Within a few minutes he had me on my way, less my foot pain. After a very active day I am pain free. I am so grateful to be pain free after all those months. Thanks Dr. Maurer.
Gail M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great doctor and love the staff.
Paula E.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was goofing around at home and thought I broke my toe. Dr Maurer was able to see me the same day and take care of my broken toe. Front desk staff and M.A.'s are all very nice.
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Before I went in, I was working thirty hours a week and my feet were always in pain. After I got the orthodox, my feet instantly stopped hurting and I started enjoying work, which was nearly impossible before due to the pain.
Jill V.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Vincent is very thorough and knowledgeable. He took a lot of time to make sure I understood the details of my injury and resulting surgery/recovery.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Awesome foot Doc!
Gregory K.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Maurer is always engaged ,friendly and very helpful.
John K.
Submitted 06/20/20
Squeezed me in ahead of upcoming surgery. Quick diagnosis. Highly recommend
Vilena Z.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very good
Dick K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Went to my problem in short time. Adjustment to my orthodics and all is well.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Maurer is the best. He is so kind and attentive and super skilled. Really he is everything you could want in a doctor.
Brett B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Loved it , always professional
Jane C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great office staff and medical assistance Dr Vincent has great bedside manner Would recommend Dr Vincent to friends and family.
Olivia H.
Submitted 06/18/20
helped understand and great solution
Joy H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Maurer is very professional and compassionate. The staff is excellent too!
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am a 65 yr old battling a bad case of plantar fasciitis. From day one, Dr. Vincent gave me hope when things felt pretty hopeless. Very empathetic. After working through standard treatments over many months, we ultimately ended up with shockwave therapy. It has made an enormous difference and I can actually hike again. Five stars for Dr. Vincent!
Marjorie F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Maurer;I drive hour and half one way Just to see Dr Maurer be cause i know i will the best care ,I tell everone that has foot problems togo Dr Maurer because is the best
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Vincent is great! I felt well cared for and he took extra steps to help me heal well after my foot surgery. I wanted to let him know that I have been walking 2 miles on the beach barefoot several times a week!!!
Robin S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Just had my first visit with Dr. Maurer and am so impressed with his thorough and detailed exam and analysis of my foot issue. He listened well, answered all my questions, and explained his testing and prognosis in a manner that was very clear to me. I also feel he is very honest, as I was willing to pay for brand new orthotics, but he recommended the option of modifying mine, at significantly less cost. His focus, and that of his office is right up my alley . . . getting patients back to their desired activity level. He also recommended hiking shoes that specifically would best address my foot issues and provided a list of stores where they could be found. His staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm super happy and would highly recommend Dr. Maurer!
Dodi B.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have seen Dr. Mauer for a variety of issues for the last five years. Each visit he has listened thoroughly, and I truly felt valued as a patient. Best of all, his treatment plans have all worked and I was able to return to my normal physical activities immediately or at least within a very reasonable amount of time.