Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

301 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul J.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent care from Dr. Vincent. He understood all of the issues I have, and clearly explained them, and the treatment plan.
Rose K.
Submitted 09/22/22
Professional.
Kevin T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone is great at this facility.
Deena L.
Submitted 09/15/22
I had an unexpected injury and was referred to Dr. Maurer. The front desk staff were friendly and quickly fit me into the schedule. The medical assistant was kind, patient and very thorough. I was pleasantly surprised to meet Bella, the office ambassador - a super sweet Cavachon. Big thanks to Dr. Maurer for taking the time to answer all my questions, explain the procedure and next steps all while still being professional, efficient, friendly, & funny at the same time. I will definitely come back for any future foot related needs.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent, thorough review of my issue. Dr. Maurer spent time to assess foot issue, answer any questions and started treatment right away. Staff was also professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/04/22
The staff is thoughtful and professional. Dr Maurer explains everything very clearly and understands that I want to be physically active. The office staff is helpful and does whatever they can to assist the customer. Excellent doctors office.
Bethany W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Vincent is very thorough and answered all my questions. He has prescribed and fitted me with custom orthotics for years, I can’t thank him enough for helping to keep we walking with pain free feet all these years!
Sunil S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Maurer and his assistant Bella are awesome!
Rimma G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Thorough advice and expert care
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Vincent and staff are always friendly, informative, and helpful! I wish I didn’t have to go to the podiatrist at all, but so happy I can trust the their practice and professionalism. Thank you!
Christina C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Prompt, courteous, professional service. And personable!
Sophie S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Maurer listens to us, gives great input and solutions. Thank you, Dr. Maurer!
Shiraz C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Cured my plantar wart! Friendly and fast.
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/16/22
I had some corrective surgery done for lifelong pain primarily on the outside of my foot (which, I guess, are called bunions!) and have had several visits at this office. The staff has all been great. Everyone is very timely and Dr Vincent and his PA’s communicate their patient notes really well, from what I’ve overheard in the room. Everyone is eager to answer questions and never seem rushed. I’ve already recommended them and would do it again to anyone seeking answers about their feet. I will say, surgically, the recovery time is no joke. I had my right foot worked on and it will be about three months total before I can drive. The results are already worth it, but it’s important to know that having a great support system is a critical part of this process.
Ricci C.
Submitted 08/03/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vincent for over 10 years. He is the best around!
Ather H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Lawrence and his staff are exceptional!
Catherine F.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Vincent is very knowledgeable and really does listen. Going for surgery and will let you know how it turns out. But I have had other family member’s use both Dr Vincent and Dr Mauer - good reputations.
Richard A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good read on MRI.
Katherine P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful. I only wish I had been referred to Dr. Maurer earlier.
Teresa P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Maurer is great! He is a very caring physician and always tries alternative methods before jumping right into surgery! He is also a very good friend!