Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
As always, Dr. Vincent and all the staff are great. Friendly, approachable, professional and skilled! He’s kept me active through several injuries and recoveries for the past decade. Highly recommend!
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Wonderful staff. This was my first visit to this Doctor. He was professional and very helpful explaining my current situation and a plan forward. Would highly recommend
Kristiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great listener, good patient-centered care, excellent team
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
World Class and Olympic caliber, while also very thoughtful and intuitive. Truly the "best of the best!"
Brianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
As always, great service from Dr. Maurer and his staff.
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
They are very good to work with! I would definitely recommend them.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
On tint, thorough exam and review, clear options provided
Sonja T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Open to questions
Deena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Friendly, professional, & thorough. So glad the urgent care recommended Dr. Maurer. He and his staff have been great to work with. Thank you for being patient with me and my questions during treatment and recovery.
Jimmy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good - foot callus build up over plugged sweat glands - removed callus & acid treatment follow up with sav - pain relief and getting better. Walking with less pain. into treatment 6 days. Goal is to permanently fix foot pain problems. Will continue with procedure.
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Listens and is helping me get back on my feet!
Carolyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Mauer was very thorough in my diagnosis. I never knew there was so much to the anatomy of the foot. Healed and ready to start walking 10K steps per day!
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Amazing staff!! Caring!! Dr Vincent is the best!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
E
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Mauer is the best, I always learn a lot and get the right information to keep myself as healthy as possible!
Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good.
Amy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Maurer is the greatest and his side kick, Bella too! Very knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time to answer any questions you may have. The staff is very professional and friendly as well. Would highly recommend them.
Lillian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Mauer is by far the most patient and amazing man! He’s so good with her!!
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always a good experience. Dr Maurer is wonderful with my daughter. He never rushes her and is very kind. Seeing Bella is also a highlight for my daughter.