Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

270 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallace B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great experiences! Dr Vincent was able to help and educate me on 2 separate foot issues I have experienced in the last year!
Douglas W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Vincent is super knowledgeable and I was very impressed with how my appointment went!
Laura W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Maurer seems knowledgeable though I would not say he is warm.
Bill C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Phenomenal in every way.
Marie S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always answers all my questions.
Debby S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone in the office are top notch! Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Princess P.
Submitted 06/03/22
The pain has been giving me thought of serious ailments. Thanks to info. Not as serious as I thought. I will visit the hospital
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional appointment
Brian C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional.
Stephen D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Maurer is amazing. He closes in on the cause of my pain quickly and efficiently, and recommends solutions that work.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Got the job done
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/15/22
Caring
Davina D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Vincent is awesome! He has helped me tremendously with my plantar fasciitis. Would highly recommend him for any foot needs
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/11/22
The doctor was very thorough.
Kelten W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great service and super friendly
Lawrence S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Mauer made a huge impact in my mobility! Very grateful for his expertise! I was tired of being in pain and went to him for a second opinion.
Trinh N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Best foot dr.
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff is always great and Bella too
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Maurer and his staff were all, without exception, warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and provided a high level of caring and competence. This was particularly welcome by me, as this was a 1st-in-the-morning appointment, opened up by a serendipitous cancellation. The subject was hardened + thickened toe nails...the doctor had at hand exactly what was necessary to solve this vexatious happenstance. There will be follow-up to see what next is required to hold such problematic toe nails at bay. I look forward to seeing the doctor and staff when the time is right. A favorite line of mine applies here: Dr. Maurer was on time and on the money. Many thanks to the RunDoctor and Staff.