Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
We had a great experience, very patient and he offered a lot of explanation about the flat foot condition.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience with both Dr. Mauer and his staff. His exam is thorough and he appears honest in his feedback. He sets you with realistic expectations.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Got to pet the service dog as the doctor listened to my concerns and then addressed them.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
After many years of pain and three surgeries for an injured ankle, I could no longer tolerant the pain. Dr. Maurer not only thoroughly reviewed my previous records and performed new assessments, but gave me several referrals. I pursued other opinions. He recommended a review with other doctors, and they came up with a consensus. I highly value Dr. Maurer's recommendation. My surgery was very complicated, but the outcome has left me with no pain and my mobility is much better than before.
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
I appreciate getting in on time, and Dr.Maurer being direct about my condition. Thank you.
Greg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent care from Dr. Maurer and his team. Genuine and caring. They listen to your input and spend the time with you to understand your concerns and situation. Highly recommend this clinic.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely knowledgeable
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Maurer is a fine surgeon who truly cares about those under his care. He was referred to me and I will not hesitate to refer him to others.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Vincent for about 10 years and he is very thorough, professional and provides individualized care.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Vincent clearly explained his diagnosis, and provided more information in one visit than I had obtained in multiple visits with my previous podiatrist. Highly recommended.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Very positive experience - helpful, professional, friendly. Would highly recommend.
Devon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Maurer is the consummate professional. He is top-notch in particular for runners and other athletes and gives careful consideration to the impact on the activities you love to do no matter who you are, rather than treat you as a generic patient. He is well-versed in conservative treatments, and makes every effort to avoid surgery where possible.
Alexis J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
The doctor was great. He explained everything to me very clearly and I feel as though I was being listened to. The only negative aspect was that I had to wait about 30 minutes after my appointment time to get in with the doctor.
Kristie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Highly recommend Dr. Vincent. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the challenges that have developed from a surgery performed 40 year ago.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Maurer is an excellent foot Dr. He did my surgery and has also helped with arthritis in my feet. I've seen him many years and he has been great.
Lyneen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Very through
Zoe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Mauer is a pleasure to work with. Sensible and supportive, he doesn't recommend meds or surgery unless other options have been exhausted. Also: worth coming just to meet his amazing and gorgeous dog!
Ryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
To the point, I always learn a lot and Dr. V has a personality and a great sense of humor. Our whole family is well served. Thank you.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Maurer is very good at setting the level of dialogue, he speaks clearly to the issues after making a thorough examination of my foot issues. I cannot say enough about his Professionalism. Top Shelf Doctor.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a positive experience. I've been seeing Dr Vincent for longer than I'd like to think about but he's always been thoughtful and diligent about helping make the best of a pesky foot!