Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

301 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Maurer and staff are the best...truly patient focused, always available, and a great asset to my diagnosis and recovery. Would highly recommend!
Kait-Linh M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent doctor with an excellent staff. They all really care about the well being of their patients. And we love Bella!
Susan R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Knowledgeable physicians & staff, run on time, care about their patients. Office is convenient with plenty of parking.
James L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great doctor, knowledgeable, listens to his patients, knows what he is talking about, and gives good advice.
Shawn K.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great doctor and staff.
Barnali B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Maurer and his assistant were awesome. They were detail oriented, asked lot of questions and did examinations to offer the solution that would help me best. My first appointment was over an hour long (which is awesome, given my experiences with regular mainstream medicine). Already looking forward to my second.
Lori L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Dr. with a lot of knowledge and success in surgeries. Happy friendly bedside manner. Very personable.
Emma S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great experience
Samuel R.
Submitted 01/13/22
All staff and dr.Maurer are very nice professional friendly. I recommend anyone to this office 100%.
Brian W.
Submitted 01/08/22
It was great!
Samuel S.
Submitted 01/05/22
He seemed very thorough and provided useful feedback.
Nadine W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt well cared for.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Vincent was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He has a great, professional, friendly bedside manner. He diagnosed what was going wrong with my foot, explained it in a way I could easily understand, and had good options for resolving the issue. I would highly recommend him.
Hillman M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Vincent and his staff are outstanding.
David O.
Submitted 12/15/21
It was our first visit to this office. The front desk person was very helpful, personable, and efficient, as was the doctor's assistant. Dr. Vincent's visit with my son was efficient, almost hurried, but provided the info we needed to start his journey with rehab.
Heidi E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone on the staff is great and Dr Vincent is awesome. 6 months after surgery and feeling great!
Avery B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great care for my daughter. Looking forward to further visits
Teryl C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Mauer and his staff are amazing. Everyone is so welcoming! My care plan was explained in detail. Everyone took time to make follow up diagnostic testing appointments for me. Mariah carefully explained my night boot and day boot to me. I felt well cared for!
Matthew W.
Submitted 12/07/21
After very unsatisfactory experience at the local hospital's foot and ankle clinic, came to Dr. Maurer for help. In the first 10 minutes he'd already been far more thorough, at tentative, and explanatory than several visits with the previous doctor. Just had my first run after four months, and looking forward to the next!
Kirsten M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Vincent is an expert & all of the staff are fantastic.