Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.94/5 Star Rating
467 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I felt I was really listened to and that Dr. Maurer was viewing me ad a whole person and not just a pair of feet.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Consistently professional quality care and excellent staff.
Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Vincent was able to quickly identify why my big toe was having pain and provide a solution that got back me right back to activity at full speed with no pain
Bethany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr Vincent is a very thorough and caring provider. He carefully explains the problem and treatment plan with good follow up. It’s a bonus that he has a great sense of humor too! :)
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Maurer is extremely knowledgeable. His staff is kind and helpful.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
So great. Fixed everything
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Maurer did an excellent job addressing my concerns. My foot is starting to feel better already.
Duru U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great connection with kiddos. He makes sure everything is addressed.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great!
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very helpful
Sami E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Vincent & his entire staff are courteous, informative, & professional!
Isabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
It was great to see the Doctor who makes my life wonderful as I can keep on hiking without pain in my feet.
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Maurer is such a wonderful doctor - he is always willing to troubleshoot and give options, and never suggests invasive treatments unless absolutely necessary. He got me on my feet quickly as always.
Velma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Maurer was patient, kind, and understanding, taking the time explain what he feels we need to do. The nurses and other employees were very kind and friendly and very knowledgeable!! I would recommend Dr. Maurer to anyone anytime!!!!
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great visit as always - answered all my questions, spent extra time and gave me the advice I needed
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Personable and upbeat staff, short wait time, attentive to my needs and good plan of care established. Thank you!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Good listener
Lisa E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Maurer is Attentive and gives Clear explanations, with opportune for treatment. Office staff great.
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I have never had a Doctor more thorough during an examination