Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
No waiting for appointment. After meeting with Dr. Maurer had answers to my problem. Easy peasey.
Walter B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
A little rushed
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
With any injury- sprain, broken bone, or misbehaving joint my foot has seen Dr. Maurer has taken the time to carefully consider all possible courses of remedy. His practice has been to pursue the most effective and least invasive treatment. He evaluated the impact of the injury on my general mobility and the importance of not compounding any negative effects by prescribing a brief course of physical therapy. It’s really reassuring to know that as the broken bone heals and mobility returns I will have the opportunity to correctly move forward with rebuilding overall conditioning without setbacks due to the unseen consequences of the inactive healing phase. So pleased with the wholistic care!
Susanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Larry got me in quickly after a foot fracture and was so helpful!
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Knowledgeable and courteous staff Quick diagnosis by dr Peter Vincent
Jackson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Extremely nice and knowledgeable people
Donald Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
One of the best Dr. Asst teams to have care for you
Maryam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Vincent did a through examinations. He took his time to explain the treatment process/options. He patiently answered all my questions.
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Maurer takes his time to understand any issues you may be having and makes sure the treatment plan is clear.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional, no waiting, spoke clearly.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great fitting for my new orthotics! Dog assistant Bella really enjoys Belly rubs!
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always knowledgeable and pleasant. Love Bella the dog!
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Maurer is a pro and is patient with questions
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Maurer is incredibly thorough and kind.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Have been seeing Dr Maurer for a number of years as various foot problems occur. He explains things clearly and I am always happy with the outcome . Staff are friendly and professional.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The medical assistant (Varenna?) was amazing thursday night getting back to me and getting in contact with the doctors (including Dr. Maurer who made the right decision to get Varenna to get me in the next day somehow), setting up the appointments for friday and then helping on friday. Dr. Vincent nailed the diagnosis and was informative, enjoyable and considerate the entire time while he walked me through likely outcomes. They doubled down and got me the necessary appointment that afternoon with the specialist that could help me. all in all, a great experience.
Kyle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Appointment started ahead of schedule, staff and doctors are so nice and kind. Very efficient check-up, was in and out within 15 minutes
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr Maurer is excellent. Very attentive to what is going on with your feet. Always giving you clear direction on how to improve your issues you are dealing with. Highly recommend Dr Maurer and his team.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr and staff were exceptional in kindness and professionalism. Dr Maurer addressed all of my concerns and I will definitely continue to visit this practice if needed.
Cooper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Mauer was on time, great bedside manner, honest and helpful with my sons diagnosis. Highly recommend!