Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatry & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Foot & Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Extremely satisfied. Dr. Mauer is very thorough and caring. He puts you at ease and loves what he does. The staff is professional and friendly.
Teryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I received the nicest orthotics from Dr. Maurer yesterday. I had very limited mobility prior to receiving them. My wearing time is limited but today, I walked two miles! I am thrilled!!
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Maurer is such a great doctor! He listens and is thoughtful with his treatments. He explains everything so well and is very compassionate.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Maurer and staff are the best...truly patient focused, always available, and a great asset to my diagnosis and recovery. Would highly recommend!
Kait-Linh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent doctor with an excellent staff. They all really care about the well being of their patients. And we love Bella!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Knowledgeable physicians & staff, run on time, care about their patients. Office is convenient with plenty of parking.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great doctor, knowledgeable, listens to his patients, knows what he is talking about, and gives good advice.
Shawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great doctor and staff.
Barnali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Maurer and his assistant were awesome. They were detail oriented, asked lot of questions and did examinations to offer the solution that would help me best. My first appointment was over an hour long (which is awesome, given my experiences with regular mainstream medicine). Already looking forward to my second.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Dr. with a lot of knowledge and success in surgeries. Happy friendly bedside manner. Very personable.
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great experience
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
All staff and dr.Maurer are very nice professional friendly. I recommend anyone to this office 100%.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
It was great!
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
He seemed very thorough and provided useful feedback.
Nadine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt well cared for.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Vincent was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He has a great, professional, friendly bedside manner. He diagnosed what was going wrong with my foot, explained it in a way I could easily understand, and had good options for resolving the issue. I would highly recommend him.
Hillman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Vincent and his staff are outstanding.
David O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It was our first visit to this office. The front desk person was very helpful, personable, and efficient, as was the doctor's assistant. Dr. Vincent's visit with my son was efficient, almost hurried, but provided the info we needed to start his journey with rehab.
Heidi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone on the staff is great and Dr Vincent is awesome. 6 months after surgery and feeling great!
Avery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great care for my daughter. Looking forward to further visits